Culturele verenigingen

Achtergrondafbeelding
 
NaamE-mailTelefoonnummer
11 juli werkgroep Bilzenduboispaul@telenet.be 
13-augustus Comité Rijkhovenliliannesourbron@proximus.be 
4-stemmig gemengd koor Silvaticalinda.ceulemans@gmail.com0472 84 01 88
Alden Biesen Zomeropera VZWmartine@zomeropera.be0475 72 35 20
Alkanna Munsterbilzenpierre.vanstipelen@skynet.be089 41 47 45
Art-Istiko Beverst-Schoonbeekantonia.vendrix@gmail.com0477 59 86 49
Aurora VZWjosenmoniek@skynet.be0473 22 44 65
Beheerscomité van de gebouwen, KH Ons verlangen Beverstonsverlangen@scarlet.be 
Belgian Living History Associationlightningdivision@telenet.be0496 77 37 33
Berggeiten Kleine-Spouweninfo@berggeiten.be0478 20 19 40
Beversheem VZWjacky.colla@gmail.com 
Beverst Heeft Het VZWinfo@beverst-heeft-het.be0476 90 45 70
Bilisium VZWinfo@bilisium.be0475 28 06 42
Billindagiljeurissen@hotmail.com0799 17 33 66
Bilzerse Gidsenverenigingrudi.boelen@telenet.be0486 87 91 24
Broeveskender VZWbroeveskender@hotmail.com0472 36 20 85
Buurtcomité Bwostertedmond.bosch@telenet.be0474 67 77 23
Buurtvoornatuuryvan.bertjens@gmail.com0472 36 83 73
Buurtwerking Bosselaar Rijkhovenrotomskipaul@gmail.com0495 87 21 97
Canora Schoonbeekgilbert.knaepen@telenet.be089 49 20 17
Cantifoonevera.vervliet@gmail.com0472 76 60 82
Club 736ml@lowist.be0496 86 94 68
Concertband Euterpe Bilzen VZWinfo@concertbandeuterpe.be0477 32 47 61
Concordia Productiesgada.peeters@gmail.com0475 31 28 52
Concordia VZWpeter@tomson.be0478 38 40 85
Cultuursmakersrosette.claesen@skynet.be 
CV De Babbelère Bilzenjohan.banken@telenet.be0471 54 26 67
CV De Hapsjaersanjavissers118@gmail.com 
CV De Kaver Grote-Spouwengoossens_20@hotmail.com.com0486 87 52 98
CV Stadsraad Bilzen VZWinfo@stadsraad-bilzen.be0474929590
CV 't Kuump Goodbpeumans@icloud.com0475 69 70 15
Davidsfonds Beverst-Schoonbeekthonrob@gmail.com0476 51 77 72
Davidsfonds Bilzenkatrien.bruggeman@gmail.com0471 86 10 43
De Lens BilzenJudith.Plusquin@telenet.be089 51 46 88
De Nieuwe Zaal Waltwilder VZWherbertplasschaert@hotmail.com0494 91 07 65
De Parenteelkatrien.bruggeman@gmail.com0471 86 10 43
De Postiljonsmets.danny@skynet.be089 51 46 44
De Showmaekers VZWhubertschoenmaekers@telenet.be0497 64 70 25
De Torenvrienden van Heeslowistmia@hotmail.com0479 71 41 04
De Vino Groot Bilzenstubbe99@msn.com0496 61 68 70
De Vrienden van Eigenbilzenserafijn@telenet.be0476 29 88 35
De Zonnebie Bilzen Imkersverenigingghislain.louis@telenet.be0474 32 13 51
Evangelische Kerk Bilzen VZWinfo@krisvleugels.be089 41 61 71
Ferm Beverstlizzy-ann@hotmail.com 
Ferm Eigenbilzenclaessensanita1@gmail.com0473 69 05 28
Ferm Eik St. Jozefannemie.klassen@telenet.be0477 75 67 47
Ferm Grote-Spouwenbarbaralenaerts65@gmail.com012 45 66 23
Ferm Heesnadineparthoens@hotmail.be0478 56 44 54
Ferm Kleine-Spouwenmarina3740@hotmail.com0477 13 07 28
Ferm Martenslindefermmartenslinde@gmail.com089 41 66 74
Ferm Munsterbilzenchristelstevens@telenet.be0472 72 02 70
Ferm Rijkhovensylvia.lenaerts1@gmail.com0484 96 25 17
Ferm Waltwilderlizette.pauli@gmail.com0498/582 226
Fotoclub Natuurfotografie Natuurpunt ZOLgunter.boonen@telenet.be0486 37 22 30
Gelo1000jean-pierre.oben@hotmail.com0499 46 29 34
Gemengd Zangkoor Lindebloesempatrick.lenaerts@hercorub.com0495 64 05 45
Gezinsbond Bilzenbertstippelmans@gmail.com0498 93 91 47
Gezinsbond Eigenbilzenlutcroux@telenet.be0479 30 52 21
Gezinsbond Groot Bilzen VZWlisbet.aerts@proximus.be0476 50 27 62
Gezinsbond Heesfrancois.nelissen@telenet.be0478 24 45 34
Gezinsbond Martenslindegbollen68@gmail.com 
Gezinsbond Mopertingenmariette.neven@telenet.be 
Gezinsbond Munsterbilzenjean-paul.merken@telenet.be0498 40 44 52
Gezinsbond Rosmeergezinsbondrosmeer@gmail.com0468 21 13 06
Gezinsbond Waltwilderfrancois_jacobs@telenet.be0486 16 11 44
Gidsen van Alden Biesenstefan.lycops@skynet.be080 33 85 23
Heemkundekring Mopertingenheemkundekring.mopertingen@telenet.be0478 16 37 23
Heemkundekring Rosmeerfilip.konings@hotmail.com012 45 73 80
Heemkundige Kring Landradadeville.johan@skynet.be0476 23 40 26
Hees Helptfrancois.nelissen@telenet.be0478 24 45 34
Herdenkingscomité V.V.O.M.rudimeyers59@gmail.com0479 32 91 92
Het Vlaamse Kruis Bilzen VZWbilzen@hvk.be0032 477 35 35 20
Hoelbeek Kermisfilipgroenen@gmail.com0475 90 06 12
HVV De Demertony.boelen@gmail.com 
Jeugdhuis Schoonbeek VZWwouterstony59@outlook.be 
Kantclub Haspinga Bilzenelza.thijs@telenet.be0497 62 58 41
Kapel van OLV van het H Hart VZWmarina3740@hotmail.com0477 13 07 28
KF De Lauwerkranswouterkestevens@gmail.com0472 22 32 07
KH Aurora Eigenbilzenjosenmoniek@skynet.be0473 22 44 65
KH De Eendracht Kleine-Spouweneendracht@skynet.be0489 26 16 30
KH De Verenigde Vrienden Munsterbilzenvissers.hilde@telenet.be089 41 22 54
KH Eer en Deugd Rosmeersecretaris@harmonierosmeer.be0498 30 38 27
KH Ons Verlangen Beverstonsverlangen@scarlet.be0474 49 48 71
KH Recht Door Zee Eigenbilzenpetersteegen@icloud.com089 41 66 01
KH Sint-Cecilia Grote-Spouwensecretariaat@harmonie-grotespouwen-musiccilia.be0472 07 71 21
KH Sint-Isidorus Rijkhovenharmonierijkhoven@gmail.com0478 06 56 81
KNSB Bilzenliliannesourbron@proximus.be0486 87 83 43
KNSB Eigenbilzenjosenmoniek@skynet.be0473 22 44 65
Koninklijk gemengd koor Den Blanckaert Mopertingenmartensmj@telenet.be0473 55 25 59
Koninklijke Neerhofdieren vereniging De Pareleddy.steegmans@skynet.be0498 10 54 41
KVG Hobby Munsterbilzenanjahuijgen_1@hotmail.com0496 72 34 79
KVG Hoeselt-Bilzentony.renwa@telenet.be0473 24 03 49
KWB Bilzen Centrumrogerhex@yahoo.com0486 933 036
KWB Mopertingenleonmeyers1@hotmail.com0472 96 92 94
KWB Sint-Jozef Bilzenbuysmansvalere@gmail.com089 49 12 87
Landelijke Gilde Bilzenthijsdaniel@skynet.be089 41 31 01
Landelijke Gilde Eigenbilzenkoert.jacobs@telenet.be0498 86 48 67
Landelijke Gilde Heesrl.lenaerts@skynet.be0479/73.98.59
Landelijke Gilde Mopertingenjim.meers@telenet.be0494 88 26 06
Liberale Vrouwen Bilzenhilde.philips1@telenet.be0479 57 00 60
Lin In Het Groenkatrien.bruggeman@gmail.com0471 86 10 43
Lions Club Biesenveerlemuysers@hotmail.com0497 47 22 10
Lokwentiores Bilzenjaak.vandersanden@skynet.be0475 75 40 00
Markant Bilzendora.peters@hotmail.com0474 43 30 29
Mijnwerkers-Brancardiers Bilzentheocollas2501@gmail.com0497 10 39 78
Natuurpunt Bilzentcastermans1@gmail.com0487 13 91 75
Natuurpunt SpARolambert@rklm.be0474 30 59 02
Oldtimer Car Club Bilzenrudy.slechten@gmail.com0474 54 25 75
Orchis VZWinfo@orchisvzw.be089 71 58 18
Organum vzwpatrick.bollen@bachacademie-aldenbiesen.be 
Oudercomité De Driespronginfo.bloesem-driesprong@kodb.be089 41 44 31
Oudercomité Sint-Mauritius Bilzenorsintmauritius@gmail.com 
Oudercomité 't Walnootje (De Piraat)somersa@hotmail.com0473 52 35 99
Oudercomité Waltwildersecretariaat.walnootje-willerke@kodb.be0031648540221
Ouderraad Beukenbroekje Rosmeersarah.philippens@telenet.be0474 87 91 47
Ouderraad Contact Eigenbilzenr.bangels@telenet.be 
Ouderraad De Halte Martenslindegklingeleers@gmail.com0474 44 04 41
Ouderraad De Wilgjoris.bunckens@gmail.com 
Ouderraad 't Piepelkelynnholvoet69@gmail.com 
Ouderrraad De Bammerdpeter.stevens@fleximus.com 
Oudervereniging Heilig Grafmarianne.sohl@hgi-bilzen.be 
Oudervereniging Het Klein Kasteeltje Rijkhovenjohn.deckers2@telenet.be0477 78 60 90
Oudervereniging Klavertje 3 Bilzenjosiane.massot@telenet.be0474 63 97 06
Oudervereniging 't Scholierke Kleine-Spouwenadministratie@scholierke-kasteeltje.be 
OXFAM Wereldwinkel Bilzenbilzen@oww.be 
Pabilo VZWmichel.luys@telenet.be0475 63 23 71
Parochiaal Centrum Heesterhof VZWludo.husquet@telenet.be 
Parochiaal Centrum RijkhovenPCRIJKHOVEN@GMAIL.COM 
Parochiaal Centrum 't Kabotske VZWnico.sillen@gmail.com 
Parochiale Werken Martenslindegino.humblet@telenet.be0477 90 50 76
Parochiale Werken Mopertingen VZWinfo@thijbo.be0475 77 70 27
Parochiale Werken St-Jozef Bilzen VZWfrank.kuipers@telenet.be0478 84 21 69
Parochiale Werkgroep Hoelbeekjkellens@hotmail.com0471 11 09 06
Parochiehuis Eigenbilzenfrans.swennen@belgacom.net089 41 15 90
Parochieraad Mopertingenjeff.brepoels@hotmail.com0473 82 47 63
Parochieraad Munsterbilzeninfo@vanhoveluc.be0495 79 19 62
Parochieraad Rosmeerjosetteknapen@hotmail.com012 45 73 80
Parochieraad Sint-Jozef Bilzenalfons.bosmans1@pandora.be089 41 85 04
Parochieraad Sint-Mauritius Bilzen centrumrudi.slechten@telenet.be089 49 23 24
Parochieteam Schoonbeekmathieu.hornix@outlook.com0498 10 79 42
Pasar Bilzengerard.wijnen1@telent.be0494 62 27 40
Paulusgenootschappaul_landuyt@gmail.com0499 34 19 47
PBCB VZW - Schots weekendpieter.jans@opzgeel.be0475 71 30 90
Pelgrimstocht Hees-Lourdesschoups_marianne@hotmail.com0478 45 68 47
Photo Friends Candidmjp2@telenet.be 
Popkoor Sing & Swinginfo@sing-swing.be0473 43 02 82
Pro Musica Beverstpromusicabeverst@gmail.com0485 50 19 37
Rode Kruis Bilzenvoorzitter@bilzen.rodekruis.be0486 17 11 74
Samana Beverstpaul.moesen@pandora.be089 49 18 02
Samana Bilzen-Centrummiabergen@skynet.be089 41 57 75
Samana Eigenbilzenria.achten53@telenet.be0474 55 06 26
Samana Grote-Spouwenmarguerite.or@telenet.be0473 29 15 14
Samana Hoelbeeknguisson@gmail.com0499 27 00 24
Samana Martenslindepierre.brepoels@telenet.be089 41 21 59
Samana Mopertingendominiquepoot@hotmail.com0472 99 54 53
Samana Munsterbilzenfrankvanseveren8@gmail.com089 41 12 18
Samana Rosmeerdirix.hansen@skynet.be0473 64 19 60
Samana Waltwilderfrancine.loyens@skynet.be0478 32 53 08
Scrabbleclub Munsterfrany.gregoor51@gmail.com 
Sint-Adrianuskoor Hoelbeekmolalore@gmail.com0474 50 21 42
Sint-Amanduskoor Kleine-Spouwenleon.van.haren@telenet.be0474 36 32 75
Sintcomité Waltwilderherwig.waelbers@outlook.com0477 51 17 34
Sint-Jozefkamer Munsterbilzeninfo@vanhoveluc.be0495 79 19 62
Sint-Remigiuskoor Waltwilderraymondduelen@hotmail.com0497 87 85 67
Sint-Rochuscomitéjean-marie.withofs1@telenet.be0496 406 477
Sint-Ursulakoor Eigenbilzencyrille.deprez@hotmail.com089 41 65 23
SJ Straatcomitéivanmeesters@gmail.com0496 54 62 40
Skabo VZWjos_theunissen@skynet.be 
Spurk Comité VZWjos.roofthooft@skynet.be0477 33 62 38
Sylia-koorreynders.roos@skynet.be0494 84 92 85
Sympathisanten van het Clerinxorgel Eigenbilzen VZWfreddymoors2@hotmail.com0471 36 81 67
't Bontgezelschap Beverst VZWjanssensswa@hotmail.com0476 97 59 87
Theater Filet Puurkraanvogel22@hotmail.com0474 72 71 89
Toneel Leven Is Streven Waltwildermario.aussems@telenet.be0476 43 52 72
Toneelvereniging Onnerosrudy.slechten@gmail.com0474 54 25 75
Toneelvereniging Rommedom Eigenbilzenfrans.swennen@belgacom.net0474 11 76 15
Troebelodubois@telenet.be0496 27 66 83
Tuinhier Bilzentuinhierbilzen@gmail.com0478 69 02 20
Verbroedering Geheim Legerjean@optiekmeyers.be089 41 12 50
VGV Rosmeerveronik@factory.be0491 34 92 23
Vief Bilzenfuchschristiane1@gmail.com0473 83 98 00
Vincentius Bilzenjean-marie.ramakers@telenet.be0476 24 73 50
Vlinderwerkgroep stad Bilzenmartinus.stinckens@telenet.be089 41 32 81
Vriendenkring GO Bilzen Campus Martinuselisabeth.vanrusselt@fulladsl.be089 41 16 18
Vriendenkring Sint Lambertuslaan - Belisaalfonsb@gmail.com0479 33 91 56
Welzijnsraad Meremrudy.slechten@gmail.com0474 54 25 75
Welzijnsschakel Welbigregory.jans@hotmail.com0476 45 26 28
Werkgroep WOII Martenslindeloix.jans@telenet.be0494 14 12 59
Wijnclub Bilzen, La commanderie du Moulinfilip.dochy@hotmail.com0495 517 318
Wijnwijzer VZWjos.stevens1954@gmail.com089 41 63 48
Wivina Koor Mopertingendominiquepoot@hotmail.com089 41 77 88
Zaal Des Wouds VZWfrancois_jacobs@telenet.be0486 16 11 44
Zangkoor Bebrussa Beverstmaurice.meyers@telenet.be0472 01 05 30
Zangkoor D.E.H.O. Heeslucientimmerman@hotmail.com0476 65 87 90
Zangkoor Sint-Jozef Bilzenfrank.kuipers@telenet.be0494 43 24 71
Zangkoor St. Cecilia Munsterbilzenlucien.vanherle@telenet.be089 20 40 00
Ziekenzorg Sint-Jozefkellens.peters@gmail.com0494 43 24 71

Contactinformatie