Bijzonder comité voor de sociale dienst

Achtergrondafbeelding

Mevrouw

Maike

Meijers

maike.meijers@bilzen.be

Voorzitter BCSD

De heer

Nasser

Nijs

Nasser.nijs@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

De heer

Guido

Humblet

gino.humblet@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

Mevrouw

Sonja

Greven

sonja.greven@sbsbilzen.be

Lid BCSD

De heer

Wietse

Jans

wietse.jans@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

Mevrouw

Gilberte

Jeurissen

gilberte.jeurissen@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

Mevrouw

Sandra

Meisters

sandra.meisters@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

Mevrouw

Evelyn

Neven

evelyn.neven@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

De heer

Joris

Roebben

joris.roebben@bilzen.be

Lid BCSD

Mevrouw

Kristien

Schoofs

kristien.schoofs@bilzen.be

Algemeen directeur